探索丽晶

丽晶所打造的品味生活平台强调和谐,如同东方哲学中为人所知的阴阳互补,使天地万物得以体现出平衡与规律的美学。下榻丽晶酒店,您将能在经典隽永的优雅风情中,细细品味经过岁月淬炼与当代潮流的融合,同时,享受到与时俱进的高科技服务。沉浸在各地丽晶酒店低调且奢华的独特氛围中,您将可以深刻体验到尊宠的客制化殷勤款待。  

经典传承

自1970年品牌创始以来,丽晶的隽永典雅、高端舒适与真诚服务,以及其融合东方细腻简约与西方精致优雅的人文风格,为宾客所赞誉。丽晶酒店及度假村,长久以来仍保有对品牌价值的标准与坚持,展现亚洲传统的温情款待,并结合当地丰饶的独特文化,为宾客打造舒适如家的休憩空间。

舌尖上的丽晶

一直以来,丽晶都是以打造高端住宿体验以及丰富多元的餐饮飨宴为人所称道,透过专业主厨的精湛手艺,设计出多款引以为傲的美馔,从经典菜色到当代创新佳肴,精致的排盘、美味精准的佳肴,丰富了来客的宴饮体验。丽晶邀请您于特色餐宴空间中,悉心品味令人难忘食艺风采。

品味风尚

远离尘嚣的舒适品味空间不仅能让您获得身心灵合一的满足,更能引领您寻回自我恬静的心田。丽晶奢华芳疗会馆提供舒适放松的个人化疗程,透过与时俱进的深厚芳疗手艺与精致服务,打造为您舒放身心的绿洲、保持精神与活力的泉源。

精彩时刻

从简练优雅的多功能会议厅至宽敞气派的豪华宴会厅,丽晶酒店持续带给宾客精彩动人的高端体验。从充满设计感的舒适空间、现代化的声光音响设备,到丽晶为人所称道的奢华美馔以及触动人心的直觉式服务,丽晶时刻是见证您人生中重要场合的品质选择。

探索丽晶
经典传承
舌尖上的丽晶
品味风尚
精彩时刻

Discover
Regent

The Regent Experience is rooted in harmony, in the complementary balance of yin and yang that embodies the beauty from the world. To stay at the Regent is to experience  elegance alongside state-of-the-art technology, to appreciate age-old traditions in rhythm with modern-day trends, and to indulge in understated luxury and bespoke hospitality that is infused with the unique essence of each distinct locale.    

Regent
Legacy

Synonymous with classic style, high quality comfort and intuitive service, the Regent brand is praised by guests since it was founded in 1970, born from a blend of Eastern simplicity and Western elegance. Steeped in heritage and rich in defining moments, Regent Hotels & Resorts is a collection of modern luxury hotels infused with the warmth of traditional Asian hospitality, reflecting indigenous cultures while embracing the familiarity of home.  

Taste

Regent has a longstanding tradition of housing outstanding and award-winning restaurants, whose signature dishes are crafted by professional chefs. From reassuring classics to innovative creations, quality and authenticity are at the heart of every gastronomic experience. Savor the exquisite symphony of colors, textures, aromas and taste, presented with elegance and artistry within equally tasteful surroundings for an indelible dining experience that transcends the plate.

Lifestyle

Luxury exists above the noise, in that moment of quiet time and space that allows us to reconnect, reflect and rediscover true inner peace. Our luxury spas and wellness centers provide guests a discreet oasis of nurturing and pampering, relaxation and rejuvenation, where a state of harmony can be achieved through ancient traditional therapies and modern, state-of-the-art techniques.

Moments

From elegant boardrooms to magnificent ballrooms, Regent brings classic style and sophistication to mind as a choice venue for hosting memorable meetings and celebrating life’s pivotal moments. Inspiring spaces, exceptional facilities and modern technology converge with high-end cuisine and Regent’s renowned anticipatory service to deliver above and beyond expectation on your occasions.

Discover Regent
Regent Legacy
Taste
Lifestyle
Moments