本地信息
-
08:34

健身设施

酒店内的健身中心提供全方位的健身设施,设备齐全的健身馆、泳池、桑拿房以及蒸室、理疗按摩,感受健身热潮,获得精心呵护。

立即预定,尊享放松身心的舒缓按摩或者咨询个人定制健身计划吧。

电话查询. +65 6725 3024

健身房

健身房

配备有可以连接电视或 ipod 的跑步机,可以进行耐力训练,也有顶级重量型和心血管锻炼型健身设备,挑战您自身的体能极限。如果您在个人健身项目上需要协助,可以向我们的专业健身教练寻求帮助。

开放时间: 24 小时

显示
游泳池

游泳池

室外游泳池也是休闲的好去处,您可以在泳池边惬意地享受阳光,或者跃入泳池享受清凉,还可以在泳池吧台边享用零食、鸡尾酒和饮料。游泳池边准备了太阳镜、墨镜、杂志以及儿童用浮板。

开放时间: 上午 7:00 - 晚间 9:00

显示
理疗按摩

理疗按摩

按摩师灵巧的双手,为您的身体带来舒爽宜神的享受。两间按摩房提供一系列的专业治疗按摩,放松您的身心。可供选择的按摩有:巴厘岛式按摩、瑞典式按摩、日式按摩或丽晶酒店的特色按摩。室内按摩为您提供最大程度的隐私与舒适。您也可以选择我们的按摩浴缸、桑拿房以及蒸气室里进行全身心的肌肉放松。请注意,使用按摩浴缸、桑拿房以及蒸气室,需着泳装。

营业时间:        上午 10:00 - 凌晨 2:00

查看健康菜单

显示
美发沙龙

美发沙龙

美发沙龙已有15余年的历史,以打造靓丽的创意发型和头发护理而闻名。如要了解服务和护理信息,请浏览salonlepoint.com.sg或拨打6835 0880进行预定。

显示

Local Information
-
16:54

Wellness

Our Fitness Centre is a haven of holistic health and wellbeing with a fully equipped gym, pool, sauna and steam room, and therapeutic body treatments for a pampering retreat inspired by wellness traditions around the world. 

Book a relaxing massage or ask about our individually tailored fitness programmes.

For more information, contact
T. +65 6725 3024

Gym

Gym

Engage in an invigorating workout on our TV- and iPod-compatible treadmills, or challenge yourself to greater fitness with our top-of-the-range weights and cardiovascular equipment. Professional fitness instructors are available upon request to assist with individual workout programmes.

Hours:24 hours

SHOW
Swimming Pool


Swimming Pool


Our outdoor swimming pool is a scene of peaceful relaxation where you can lounge in the sun, cool down with a dip, and refresh with snacks, cocktails and beverages served at the Pool Bar. Sunscreen, goggles, newspapers, magazines and children's swim floats are available poolside.

Hours:7:00 am – 9:00 pm

SHOW
Therapeutic Massage

Therapeutic Massage

Enjoy well-deserved pampering at the skilled hands of our massage therapists. Choose from Balinese, Swedish, Japanese, or our indulgent Regent Signature Massage. In-room massages are also available for maximum privacy and comfort. Alternatively, soothe tired muscles in our indoor Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. Please note that swimwear is required.

Hours:10:00 am – 2:00 am

Download Spa Menu

SHOW
Salon Le Point

Salon Le Point

Established for more than 15 years, Salon Le Point is renowned for its artistic, creative work and hair spa experience. For more information on salon services and treatments, visit salonlepoint.com.sg

SHOW