本地信息
-
15:09

重庆丽晶酒店打造定制化奢华婚礼

全球知名奢华酒店品牌—重庆丽晶酒店(Regent Chongqing)于2016年12月23日落户重庆江北嘴金融中心。并推出丽晶定制化婚礼套餐, 开业特别推广价格每桌3,999元起, 现已开始接受预订及现场咨询。

重庆丽晶酒店婚宴团队传承丽晶品牌私人管家服务理念,根据客人需求,定制专属的婚宴方案及套餐。从婚礼对戒的选购,高端婚纱定制到蜜月旅行的安排,丽晶婚宴管家都将从旁协助,并给予专业婚宴建议,为新人打造定制化的婚宴服务。除此之外,酒店还提供更多求婚及订婚仪式,户外婚礼及教堂婚礼,满足新人不同需求。

丽晶婚宴管家将为新人提供婚礼趋势及会场搭建咨询,确保满足新人对婚礼的浪漫期许。婚礼当天丽晶婚宴管家将全天跟随服务,从新人迎亲,外景拍摄,至婚礼接待,现场仪式及宴会用餐,提供全程协助,确保婚宴仪式及宴会的完美呈现。婚礼结束后,新人回到酒店精心布置的婚房,伴着红酒,玫瑰及浪漫的山城夜景,私享二人世界,为婚礼留下难忘的记忆。

重庆丽晶酒店拥有805平方米的丽晶宴会厅,专属新娘房及6个多功能厅,满足不同规模的婚宴需求。丽晶宴会厅设计奢华雅致,空高7米,采用三面全落地玻璃,可270度尽览嘉陵江及渝中城景。丽晶宴会厅一流的宴会设施及先进的视听设备,将为婚礼现场打造难忘的视听盛宴。

重庆丽晶酒店由国际知名奢华酒店集团—丽晶酒店集团管理,重庆财信集团投资兴建。酒店位于重庆市江北嘴中央商务区,将于2016年年底开业。酒店拥有202间客房,空间舒适宽敞,豪华客房面积57平方米起,集东方优雅韵味及时尚格调于一身,可眺望嘉陵江及渝中半岛美丽景致。酒店拥有3间餐厅,2间酒吧及设施完善的宴会会议设施,其中丽晶宴会厅可270度尽揽绝美江景。酒店内设商务中心以及顶级商务人士专属的丽晶俱乐部。设备完善的健身中心、SPA以及恒温游泳池,衬着山水之城的美景,打造出城市中的度假绿洲。

新闻联络人:

 

重庆丽晶酒店市场传媒总监 胡霞

电话:86 23 86185518 电邮:helen.hu@regenthotels.com

 

集团 营销公关部副总经理 张筠

电话:886 2 2521 5000转3112电邮:ellen.chang@fihregent.com

 

Mango PR Asia 亚洲区总监 黄凯珊

电话:852 3955 9882 电邮:avon.wong@mangopr.com

Local Information
-
09:35

Bespoke Luxury Weddings

Regent Chongqing is located in the Jiangbeizui Financial Centre, and opens its door on December 23, 2016. For guests looking to tie the knot in a unique location, the Regent Chongqing will offer a bespoke wedding service. To celebrate this offering, a special launch offer of RMB3999 per table is available.

 Regent Chongqing wedding team is dedicated to providing a bespoke event that will create truly lasting memories. In the run up to the wedding day, couples will be assigned a Wedding Butler who will be available at all times to assist with enquiries and offer their professional opinions. The Wedding Butler will be able to help in matters outside of the event such as procuring the wedding ring, wedding dress fittings and honeymoon planning. The Regent Chongqing can also arrange engagement ceremonies, church weddings and outdoor weddings.

The Wedding Butler will be able to advise on the perfect venue set up to accommodate guests’ preferences. On the day itself, the butler will be on hand at all times to make sure everything run smoothly, from welcoming the bride to the ceremony to photoshoots and banquet dining. When the day wraps up, newlyweds will return to their elaborately decorated room with wine, roses and sweeping views of the city awaiting them.

Regent Chongqing ballroom with 805 square metres and offers an exclusive bridal room as well as six function rooms. With high ceilings stretching 7 metres high and floor to ceiling windows on three sides of the room offering incredibly panoramic views of the city, the Regent Chongqing is an unrivalled location for the perfect wedding.

Backed by investment from the Chongqing Casin Group and 270-degree panoramic river view managed by Regent Hotels & Resorts, the Regent Chongqing is located in the Jiangbeizui financial Centre in Chongqing. Designed with the upscale business traveler in mind, the spacious property features a total of 202 rooms, with an average area starting from 57 square meters per deluxe room for guests to enjoy the panoramic and breathtaking views of the Jialing river and Yuzhong Peninsular in comfort. The hotel’s comprehensive facilities include 3 restaurants, state-of-the-art meeting and event venues with a Regent Ballroom that boasts 270-degree panoramic river views. The hotel also has a Regent Club that is dedicated to the needs of the high-end business guests, as well as sanctuaries devoted to fitness and wellness pursuits.

Media Contacts:

 

Regent Chongqing

Helen Hu

Tel: +86 86185518

Email: helen.hu@regenthotels.com

 

MMGY Global

Angela Cavis

Tel: +1 646 442 6766

Email: acavis@mmgyglobal.com

 

Mango PR

Avon Wong

Tel: +852 3955 9866

Email: avon.wong@mangopr.com